2016 CRY Person Of The Year Award

The 2016 CRY Person Of The Year Award took place in The Walter Raleigh Hotel on Friday 3rd February.


Congratulations to Stuart Hickey and Eric McCarthy on winning the 2016 CRY Person of the Year Award.

Enjoy your night away at the Castlemartyr resort…. www.castlemartyrresort.ie


Martin Drake was recognised for his Outstanding Service to Sport on the night and Noel Cronin was recognised for his Lifetime Contribution to Community Radio Youghal.



Image may contain: 2 people, people standing